FLORIDA STATE FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE - Tallahassee, FL

Validate

Click Here to validate your membership

Notices

Per Capita is now $13.00 for the full year or $6.50 for the half year per member.

Florida State FOP Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube
LEGISLATORS

House of Representatives Contact Information

Senate Contact Information
JD Alexander
Rep 17
(850) 487-5044 alexander.jd.web@flsenate.gov
(863) 679-4847

Thad Altman
Rep 24
(850) 487-5053 altman.thad.web@flsenate.gov
(321) 752-3138

Lizbeth Benacquisto
Rep 27
(850) 487-5356 benacquisto.lizbeth.web@flsenate.gov
(561) 753-2440

Michael S. ''Mike'' Bennett
Rep 21
(850) 487-5078 bennett.mike.web@flsenate.gov
(941) 727-6349

Ellyn Setnor Bogdanoff
Rep 25
(850) 487-5100 bogdanoff.ellyn.web@flsenate.gov
(954) 467-4205

Larcenia J.Bullard (L)
Dem 39
(850) 487-5127 bullard.larcenia.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 668-7344

Charles S. ''Charlie'' Dean
Rep 3
(850) 487-5017 dean.charles.web@flsenate.gov
(352) 860-5175

Nancy Detert
Rep 23
(850) 487-5081 detert.nancy.web@flsenate.gov
(941) 480-3547

Miguel Diaz de la Portilla
Rep 36
(850) 487-5109 portilla.miguel.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 643-7200

Paula Dockery
Rep 15
(850) 487-5040 dockery.paula.web@flsenate.gov
(863) 413-2900

Greg Evers
Rep 2
(850) 487-5000 evers.greg.web@flsenate.gov
(850) 689-0556

Mike Fasano
Rep 11
(850) 487-5062 fasano.mike.web@flsenate.gov
(727) 848-5885

Anitere Flores
Rep 38
(850) 487-5130 flores.anitere.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 270-6550

Don Gaetz (D)
Rep 4
(850) 487-5009 gaetz.don.web@flsenate.gov
(850) 897-5747

Rene Garcia (R)
Rep 40
(850) 487-5106 garcia.rene.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 364-3100

Andy Gardiner
Rep 9
(850) 487-5047 gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov
(407) 428-5800

Mike Haridopolos
Rep 26
(850) 487-5056 haridopolos.mike.web@flsenate.gov
(321) 752-3131

D. Alan Hays
Rep 20
(850) 487-5014 hays.alan.web@flsenate.gov
(352) 742-6441

Anthony C. ''Tony'' Hill
Dem 1
(850) 487-5024 hill.tony.web@flsenate.gov
(904) 924-1646

Dennis Jones (D)
Rep 13
(850) 487-5065 jones.dennis.web@flsenate.gov
(727) 549-6411

Arthenia Joyner
Dem 18
(850) 487-5059 joyner.arthenia.web@flsenate.gov
(813) 233-4277

Jack Latvala
Rep 16
(850) 487-5075 latvala.jack.web@flsenate.gov
(727) 556-6500

Evelyn J. Lynn
Rep 7
(850) 487-5033 lynn.evelyn.web@flsenate.gov
(386) 238-3180

Gwen Margolis
Dem 35
(850) 487-5121 margolis.gwen.web@flsenate.gov
(305) 571-5777

Bill Montford
Dem 6
(850) 487-5004 montford.bill.web@flsenate.gov
(850) 487-5004

Joe Negron
Rep 28
(850) 487-5088 negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov
(772) 219-1665
 

Jim Norman
Rep 12
(850) 487-5068 norman.jim.web@flsenate.gov
(813) 265-6260

Steve Oelrich
Rep 14
(850) 487-5020 oelrich.steve.web@flsenate.gov
(352) 375-3555

Nan Rich
Dem 34
(850) 487-5103 rich.nan.web@flsenate.gov
(954) 747-7933

Garrett Richter
Rep 37
(850) 487-5124 richter.garrett.web@flsenate.gov
(239) 417-6205

Jeremy Ring
Dem 32
(850) 487-5094 ring.jeremy.web@flsenate.gov
(954) 917-1392

Maria Lorts Sachs
Dem 30
(850) 487-5091 sachs.maria.web@flsenate.gov
(561) 279-1427

David Simmons
Rep 22
(850) 487-5050 simmons.david.web@ flsenate.gov
(407) 262-7578

Gary Siplin
Dem 19
(850) 487-5190 siplin.gary.web@flsenate.gov
(407) 297-2071

Christopher ''Chris'' Smith (C)
Dem 29
(850) 487-5112 smith.chris.web@flsenate.gov
(561) 650-6801

Eleanor Sobel
Dem 31
(850) 487-5097 sobel.eleanor.web@flsenate.gov
(954) 924-3693

Ronda Storms
Rep 10
(850) 487-5072 storms.ronda.web@flsenate.gov
(813) 651-2189

John Thrasher
Rep 8
(850) 487-5030 thrasher.john.web@flsenate.gov
(904) 727-3600

Vacant - Ind 33 Senate.District33.Web@flsenate.gov
 

Stephen R.Wise
Rep 5
(850) 487-5027 wise.stephen.web@flsenate.gov
(904) 381-6000

 


Star and Shield Freedom Mortgage Marist